Latest Products http://www.ardentfire.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.ardentfire.com Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.ardentfire.com/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as trusted Supplier of Fire Fighting Equipment in Gurgaon (Haryana). We offer a wide array of Fire Fighting Equipment such as Fire Extinguishers, Automatic Water Sprinkler System, Fire Hydrant System, High Velocity Water Spray System and Hose Reel System. Fire Extinguishers http://www.ardentfire.com/fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Fire Extinguishers? that comply with high quality standards of the industry. We offer a comprehensive gamut of Fire Extinguishers such as CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher, ABC Powder Type Fire Extinguisher, Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguisher, Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher, Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguisher and Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher. High Velocity Water Spray System http://www.ardentfire.com/high-velocity-water-spray-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our High Velocity Water Spray System is installed to extinguish fires involving liquids with flash points 65ºC (150ºF) or higher. High Velocity Water Spray System, offered by us, is to protect transformers. ABC Powder Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/abc-powder-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon (Haryana), we offer highly effective ABC Powder Type Fire Extinguisher for the clients. ABC Powder Type Fire Extinguisher, provided by us, are store pressure type fire extinguishers which are suitable for A, B & C class, general paper and wood and cloth fires. CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/co2-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as noted Supplier of CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher in Gurgaon (Haryana). We provide a range of CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher that includes CO2 Gas Type Fire Extinguisher and CO2 Water Type Fire Extinguisher. Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher for the clients. Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher that we offer is also known as HFC Blend A. Our Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher stores liquids which turn into gas when comes in contact with fires and fight against fires by cooling and smothering it. Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/dry-chemical-powder-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent the intensity of fires occurred due to inflammable liquids, electrical sensitivity and gases, our range of Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguisher can be chosen as the ideal option. Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguisher, offered by us, is effective for ‘B’ and ‘C’ class fires, gaseous fires like L.P.G. and acetylene fires. Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher, provided by us, is engineered by high precision using advanced techniques. With effective fire fighting capability, our Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher is ideal for A Class & B Class of fire such as wood, paper, furnishings, cloth, textile and inflammable solvents like kerosene, paints and petrol. Gas Suppression Systems http://www.ardentfire.com/gas-suppression-systems.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring the best operations, these Gas Suppression Systems are designed using the best quality materials. We are counted amongst the credible Suppliers of the Gas Suppression Systems from Gurgaon (Haryana). Battery Operated Emergency Light http://www.ardentfire.com/battery-operated-emergency-light.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a one-stop solution to the problem of power supply failure in household premises and commercial buildings. These Battery Operated Emergency Lights are battery operating Emergency Light, which enlighten through burning one or more incandescent bulbs or one or more clusters of high-intensity light emitting diodes. CO2 Gas Flooding System http://www.ardentfire.com/co2-gas-flooding-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 at atmospheric pressure is a colorless, odorless and electrically Non-Conductive inert gas. It has high expansion ratio, which facilities rapid discharge and allows three dimensional quick penetration in the entire hazard area. Made from premium components, this CO2 Gas Flooding System’s importance lies in the fact that it has high efficiency to extinguish fire by reducing the oxygen content of the protected area below the point where it can support combustion. Fire Alarm System http://www.ardentfire.com/fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Fire Alarm System, which we offer, is an active fire protection system that detects fire or the effects of fire, and as a result, provides one or more of the following Gas Leak Detector http://www.ardentfire.com/gas-leak-detector.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients high quality Gas Leak Detector, which is known for features like high sensitivity and reliable performance. The Gas Leak Detector, offered by us, has a compact size and 220V power supply due to which, it provides a long stability and long functional life. Night Glow Signages http://www.ardentfire.com/night-glow-signages.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Night Glow Signages, giving appropriate directions and safety signals to the users to prevent various accidental cases and damages. These Night Glow Signages are made of high quality raw materials and constructed by advanced technologies. Rotary Screw Compressors http://www.ardentfire.com/rotary-screw-compressors.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Screw Compressors, which we offer, are an ideal choice for all kind of industry and applications. Every Rotary Screw Compressors model is equipped with an exclusive screw block; constructed with the strongest materials, each compressor ensures exceptional performance, efficiency and long lasting maintenance life. VESDA System http://www.ardentfire.com/vesda-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing VESDA Systems that are air sampling based high sensitivity smoke detection systems. VESDA (very early smoke detection apparatus) comprises of an aspirated smoke detector and a network of PVC piping, which is capable of detecting fires at a very early incipient stage. Fire Trace http://www.ardentfire.com/fire-trace.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Trace technology sets the benchmark for automatic fire suppression systems. Fire trace systems, which we offer, detect and suppress fire, directly at the source, quickly, efficiently and automatically. FM200 http://www.ardentfire.com/fm200.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Suppression Systems (FM200) is a reliable solution based on HFC 227ea, an extinguishing agent known around the world. Built on 42-bar technology, these Gas Suppression Systems are efficient and space-saving. NAF S125 http://www.ardentfire.com/naf-s125.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Suppression System (NAF S125) is an extinguishing agent that is suitable for total flooding systems in occupied areas. This Gas Suppression System protects areas such as computers, archives, electrical and telecommunications equipment, Server Room/Data Center, Hospitals, Petrochemical, Offshore, Airport, Laboratories, Paint Booths, etc. Inergen http://www.ardentfire.com/inergen.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Suppression Systems (INERGEN) is a mixture of nitrogen, argon and carbon dioxide, and has been specially developed to provide fire protection for sensitive electrical and electronic instruments and equipment. NOVEC 1230 http://www.ardentfire.com/novec-1230.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 NOVEC 1230 is an innovative solution that reduces the risk of fire damage in critical applications and sensitive equipment. At a proper system design concentration, the extinguishing agent NOVEC 1230 Fire Protection Fluid absorbs sufficient heat to upset the balance of the fire. CO2 Gas Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/co2-gas-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Gas Type Fire Extinguisher, offered by us, uses quick and efficient flame knockdown property of CO2 gas which makes the device ideal for fighting against intense fires. CO2 Water Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/co2-water-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with higher precision, our CO2 Water Type Fire Extinguisher is ideal for fighting for class A fires which catches wood, paper, furnishings, cloth, textile and stationery items. With portability, CO2 Water Type Fire Extinguisher, offered by us, is very easy to handle, install and operate. Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguisher http://www.ardentfire.com/ceiling-mounted-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguisher that does not require external support to operate and works automatically. Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguisher that we provide is having a portable size, easy installation and easy relocation services and can be utilized for local applications or total flooding of hazards. Automatic Water Sprinkler System http://www.ardentfire.com/automatic-water-sprinkler-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Water Sprinkler System, offered by us, provides a complete solution of fighting against intense fires without wasting much water. Our Automatic Water Sprinkler System is based on water based protection systems. Fire Hydrant System http://www.ardentfire.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant System that we provide is used to protect entire plant/building/risk. Fire Hydrant System that we offer comprises of network of underground & above ground piping throughout the protected area. This piping network pressurized with water using pumps is connected to reliable source of water. Hose Reel System http://www.ardentfire.com/hose-reel-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Hose Reel System that provides immediate and continuous flow of water when the hose is deployed. The Hose Reel System, which we make available, is also equipped with heavy duty all-purpose ball valves and nozzles.